Cactus in the Valley

Image
Image
ImageImageImage
Image
Image
Image
Image

Cactus in the Valley: Lookbook.nu

I’ve been told I lost my fire, but I feel it re-igniting again.
Here are some of my designs that I created for my brand Stardust Bohemian, sewn and designed by myself. In Spring 2013 I graduated From A Design Program in Honolulu (HCC) and in my senior collection Stardust Bohemian was born.  Ill be posting my items for sale on my etsy page, but I need to finish doing new product shots.  At the end of this shoot it started pouring so I was not able to finish!  Check out my brands fb page to see more:

facebook.com/stardustbohemian

*Top: Stardust Bohemian (sewn by me)
Skirt: Stardust Bohemian (sewn by me)
boots: F21

Leave a Reply

