Another Brick in the Wall

Image
ImageImageImageImageImage

Another Brick in the Wall: Lookbook.nu

Finally learning the way around my new neighborhood.  (& finding so many great places to eat! )
Ive been pretty inspired lately and I deleted all of the listings in my etsy shop (etsy.com/shop/stardustbohemian)
I plan on re shooting my items to re list them, im really excited to be selling my new gypsy coin & bead bracelettes! be on the look out!

*Dress: Gypsum Style
Flannel: Brandy Melville
Bag: American Apparel
Heels: American Apparel

Leave a Reply

